Deleting Old Discord Channel

I’m unsure if you have already considered doing this but deleting the old Discord in all would be a good idea. Staff would notify the entire Discord of the 30 day countdown before it is deleted. Just a thought. :slight_smile:

Thanks for the suggestion, will be considered further.